Summer Cleaning

We’re gearing up for our ‘white trash’ extravaganza- a crazy birthday bash that includes white trash themed dress, country music, adult beverages, slip and slides and lots of grilling, so my posts have been far and few in between. We’ve also been cleaning out the boxes and boxes of items still unpacked from our move and putting up for sale!

photo 2 (11)

photo 2 (10)

photo 1 (13)

photo 4 (9)

 

photo 2 (8)

photo 2 (6)

photo

photo 1 (6)

photo 3 (5)

photo 2 (4)

photo 1 (5)

photo 4 (11)

photo 1 (12)

photo 5 (4)

photo 4 (3)

photo 3 (4)

photo 5 (2)

photo 4 (10)

photo 3 (12)

photo 1 (11)

photo (8)

photo 4 (2)

photo 3 (3)

photo 2 (3)

photo 1 (3)

photo 4 (1)

photo 1 (2)

photo 3 (8)

photo 1 (8)
photo 3 (7)

 

There’s still so much more that we just donated…What have I learned from all of this…I definitely hoard fabric…I apparently LOVE textiles, but have no idea how to use them. I also have horrible taste in curtains- which I’m pretty sure we’ve already established. Furniture I’m pretty good at choose investment pieces, but when I get inpatient I buy stupid pieces. Looking back, that plant stand; I actually cut a piece of cardboard and stapled fabric around it and used it as a high table….whhhhhaaaaaatttt????

I can’t tell you how good it feels to off load some of this stuff!

Leave a Reply

