Thebes Stool

I’ve had an ah-ha moment!! In between the two chairs, I want a stool to fill that space. I don’t know why, but I do. I like the idea, of being able to use it as an ottoman to put my feet up if I’m in one of those club chairs, or as extra seating when we have people over- and just because.  I know the general shape and style: rustic, angular, possibly leather and wooden. I’ve been stalking Craigslist and I haven’t found anything yet…what I have found is a name for what I’m searching for. Meet the Thebes Stool:

thebes stool_bruno frisoni thebes stools_jentrified thebes stool_markham roberts thebes stool_kristen panitch interiors thebes stool via Glenn Gissler Design five easy pieces_the thebes stool_1.png

Leave a Reply

